Kontakta oss

Postadress och besöksadress Södertälje:

Morabergsvägen 33 B
152 42 Södertälje

Besöksadress Gnesta:
Stora Hotellet
Gnesta

Bo Lindh
Auktoriserad revisor
0709-98 06 20
bo@carlstedtlindh.se
Maria Carlstedt
Auktoriserad revisor
0709-98 06 21
maria@carlstedtlindh.se
Mia Eriksson
Redovisningskonsult
0709 – 98 02 08
mia@carlstedtlindh.se
Pia Kuutti
Redovisningskonsult
0709-98 16 02
pia@carlstedtlindh.se
Susanne Granstam
Redovisningskonsult
0709 – 98 01 80
susanne@carlstedtlindh.se
Rikard Moosberg
Auktoriserad revisor
0709-982391
rikard@carlstedtlindh.se
Mikaela Nyberg
Revisor
0709 – 98 07 88
mikaela@carlstedtlindh.se
Vanessa Yayo
Revisor
0709-983423
vanessa@carlstedtlindh.se
Samandeep Dhanoa
Revisor
0709-985601
samandeep@carlstedtlindh.se